Quick Links

Quick Links

Pastoral Care

Driven by a determination to create welcoming schools for the local community, where every person thrives, makes excellent progress and succeeds.

Visit Site

Pastoral

We believe that the pastoral care of each individual in the school community is of the greatest importance.

We have developed a pastoral system that ensures every pupil’s progress towards becoming a well-rounded individual is closely monitored.

We provide dedicated professional staff for pupil's to confide in if they have concerns or worries. In most instances the pupil will approach their Form Tutor who is central to their life at the school. The relationship between Form Tutor and pupil is developed through daily contact in the daily Tutor period.

Parents will also have the opportunity to build relationships with the Form Tutor through parents’ evenings, contact by telephone, email or letter or via the pupils’ planner.

Every year group has a Head of Year and a non-teaching Deputy Head of Year. 

Year Leadership for 2032-2024

Head of Year

Deputy Head of Year

Year

Miss Dellar 

y7hoy@coopers.e21c.co.uk 

 Ms Mostafa
y7hoy@coopers.e21c.co.uk 

Year 7

Mr McCabe
lmccabe@coopers.e21c.co.uk 

Ms King
dking@coopers.e21c.co.uk

Year 8

Mr Young
kyoung@coopers.e21c.co.uk 

Mr Stokes
astokes@coopers.e21c.co.uk 

Year 9

Ms Babaoye
nbabaoye@coopers.e21c.co.uk

Mr Calixte
rcalixte@coopers.e21c.co.uk 

Year 10

Mr Penn
dpenn@coopers.e21c.co.uk 

Mr Butler
hbutler@coopers.e21c.co.uk 

Year 11

Ms Dovey
ddovey@coopers.e21c.co.uk 

Ms Elliott
delliott@coopers.e21c.co.uk 

Year 12

Mr Barker
sbarker@coopers.e21c.co.uk 

Ms Elliott
delliott@coopers.e21c.co.uk 

Year 13

Department Contact Information  

Form Tutors Contact Information